Update on Physical Situation and The Unveiling of 2016

As a precursor to what I’m about to release as part of my physical situation and how everything came to be, I want to let everyone who’s been following know that I am in a manageable amount of pain now due to a dislocated bicep tendon and some other injuries. That sounded backwards, I was in MORE pain just a few months ago.
Continue reading “Update on Physical Situation and The Unveiling of 2016”

Powerful Microwave Arrays, The Electrical Grid and a Shift of Perspective

Do you think they are on full power?

Do you think we know what would happen if they were turned on full power?

I was given knowledge that the current electronic grid would be used to enact a shift in perspective.
Continue reading “Powerful Microwave Arrays, The Electrical Grid and a Shift of Perspective”