2016-10-23 Ever Beyond Lisa M Harrison LiLou AI From The Future

This is going to test your mind. Think of everything I have posted up until now and listen to this. 1.5x speed is helpful for those who can listen that way. “Non-player characters”.

One thought on “2016-10-23 Ever Beyond Lisa M Harrison LiLou AI From The Future

  1. Very believable, Tom Campbell’s information is based on similar information, however termed virtual reality being much like mine craft.

    Funny, during an OBE, I found myself standing in front of a doorway, close to an elevator door, about to close, two females somehow walked right through what appeared as steel door, dematerilized then remartialized on the other side, so I followed suit, before the door would close, I jumped as time was a factor, I was on the floor looking up at the other two females who had just walked through, but they did not see me, it was though I was invisible to them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

