Color Coded Human Bio-Etheric Emissions Within An Artificial Construct

(post repeated) Mental-Emotional Torture/Trauma-Based Mind Control, Machine Learning, Bio-Etheric Emissions Harvesting, Color Coded Humans

One thought on “Color Coded Human Bio-Etheric Emissions Within An Artificial Construct

  1. Thank you so much for that material. It is sort of like the Star Trek series where Spock used intelligence to match the machine. He then proved the machine not to be a living being and in his own sense took back his power. I have been working with the idea that I command aether to keep the vampiric beings away from my energy and that I am the owner the Divine owner of my energy, the original blueprint energy from Source of all that is. I am not sure but have been told to use the Maharic shield to protect. Is this something you could maybe help us with. Does this also protect us when asleep. Thank you for your time and knowledge. I would also like a little help on using the right words when talking to Aether as I know there has been so much manipulation with our language.

    Like

Leave a Reply

